Contact Us

    We’re Here to Help You Hear Better
    See if there is an Ideal Hearing partner office near you! Call Toll-Free Now: (877) 344-7744
    Hearing Specialist on Phone

    Have questions about hearing aids?

    Want to know if there is a Ideal Hearing partner office near you?

    We will politely and professionally answer your hearing aid questions.

    Call us toll-free for a free, no-pressure consultation with our representatives to get started on the path to better hearing!

    Information and Sales: (877) 344-7744

    Already Purchased from Ideal?  (844) 964-2025

    Fax: (719) 355-1447

    Our business hours are Monday through Friday:
    Eastern: 9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
    Central: 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
    Mountain: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Pacific: 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Ideal Hearing Professionals

    Contact Us 1

    Are you are an audiologist or licensed hearing aid dispenser?

    Ideal Hearing Professionals is a premier network of hearing aid professionals. If you share our value of providing world-class service, performance and value to customers, we invite you to find out more about joining our partnership.

    Ideal Hearing Professionals Logo

    Contact Form / Upload a Hearing Test
    We Value Your Privacy!

    We will never spam you or sell your information! We will not give your information to anyone in our provider network unless you want us to. See our Privacy Policy.

    EU Users: Ideal Hearing Aids is a US company that does not market outside the USA. This form is intended for USA residents only and by completing this form you are indicating you are a US resident.

    * = Required Field


    Contact Us Form
    First Name* ?
    Last Name* ?
    U.S City ?
    U.S. State ?
    U.S. Zip ?
    Email* ?
    Phone ?
    How Do You Prefer to Be Contacted?* ?
    Your Questions ?
    Upload a Hearing Test from Your Computer Here

    File(s) size limit is 20MB.

    ?
    Manufacturer
    Hearing Aid Model
    Lead Status
    Lead Source
    Tracking Info
    First Click Campaign
    First Click Channel
    First Click Content
    First Click Landing Page
    First Click Medium
    First Click Referrer
    First Click Source
    First Click Term
    Last Click Campaign
    Last Click Channel
    Last Click Content
    Last Click Landing Page
    Last Click Medium
    Last Click Referrer
    Last Click Source
    Last Click Term
    Operating System
    GA Client ID
    Browser
    City (from IP address)
    Country (from IP address)
    Device
    Pages Visited
    Number of Website Visits
    Time Zone
    Latitude
    Longitude
    IP Address
    Time Spent on Website